logo


Partenaires

UPMC
CdF
Prix Nobel LKB
Univ. Evry



Rechercher

Sur ce site

Sur le Web du CNRS


Accueil du site > Equipes de recherche > Systèmes Quantiques Complexes > Former members

Former members

(Since 2001)

Lemarié Gabriel : Thesis defended in September 2009
Current address : Bureau 312, Bâtiment 3R1B4, Laboratoire de Physique Théorique, IRSAMC, Université Paul Sabatier, 118 Route de Narbonne, 31062 Toulouse Cedex 4, France
Phone : +33 (0)5 61 55 64 63
Fax : +33 (0)5 61 55 60 65
Email : Gabriel.Lemarie@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr

Schelle Alexej : Thesis defended in November 2009
Current address : AG Anthropogenic Environmental Radiation - Institut für Strahlenschutz, Deutschland
Phone : +49 (0)89 3187 2437
Fax : +49 (0)89 3187 3363
Email : alexej.schelle@helmholtz-muenchen.de

Avazbaev Sanat : Binational thesis with Tashkent (Uzbekistan)
Current address : Institute of Theoretical Physics, Curtin University, Australia
Email : sanat.avazbaev@student.curtin.edu.au

Pierrat Romain : Post-doc from October 2007 to August 2009
Current address : Bureau R52, Institut Langevin, ESPCI ParisTech., 1 rue Jussieu, 75005 Paris, France
Phone : +33 (01 80 96 30 70
Fax : +33 (0)1 80 96 33 55
Email : romain.pierrat@espci.fr

Thomas Wellens : Post-doc from 2003 to 2005
Current address : room 903, Institute of Physics, Albert-Ludwigs University of Freiburg, Hermann-Herder-Str. 3, D-79104 Freiburg, Germany
Phone : +49 (0)761 203 5946
Fax : +49 (0)761 203 5967
Email : thomas.wellens@physik.uni-freiburg.de

Sapienza Riccardo : Binational thesis with the European Laboratory for Non-linear Spectroscopy (Florence)
Current address : Office 7.17, Experimental Biophysics & Nanotechnology, King’s College London
Phone : +44 (0)20 7848 2491
Email : riccardo.sapienza@kcl.ac.uk

Sigwarth Olivier : Thesis defended in July 2004

Jonckheere Thibaut : thesis defended in July 2001
Current address : Centre de Physique Théorique, Campus de Luminy, case 907, 13288 Marseille cedex 9, France Phone : +33 (0)4 91 26 95 36
Fax : +33 (0)4 91 26 95 53
Email : jonckhee@cpt.univ-mrs.fr