Laboratoire Kastler Brossel


Nos tutelles

CNRS ENS Departement de Physique ENS UPMC CdF

Nos partenaires

Univ. Evry

Rechercher






Accueil du site > Equipes de recherche > Optomécanique et mesures quantiques > Membres

Membres


Chercheurs Permanents


missing
Tristan Briant
Ass. Pr. UPMC
briant@lkb.upmc.fr
01 44 27 44 00
missing
Pierre-François Cohadon
Ass. Pr. ENS
cohadon@lkb.upmc.fr
01 44 27 44 09
missing
Samuel Deléglise
Staff scientist CNRS
deleglise@lkb.upmc.fr
01 44 27 44 89
Thibaut Jacqmin
Thibaut Jacqmin
Ass. Pr. UPMC
jacqmin@lkb.upmc.fr
01 44 27 43 04
missing
Antoine Heidmann
Senior scientist CNRS
heidmann@lkb.upmc.fr
01 44 27 43 89

Postdoctorants


missing
Sheon Chua
chua@lkb.upmc.fr
01 44 27 44 01
missing
Xu Chen (aka Sundae)
xu.chen@lkb.upmc.fr
01 44 27 44 01

Doctorants


missing
Thibaut Karassouloff
karassouloff@lkb.upmc.fr
01 44 27 44 01
missing
Leonhard Neuhaus
neuhaus@lkb.upmc.fr
01 44 27 20 76
missing
Salim Zerkani
zerkani@lkb.upmc.fr
01 44 27 44 01
missing
Rémi Metzdorff
metzdorff@lkb.upmc.fr
01 44 27 44 01


Anciens membres


Anciens membres permanents :

Jean-Michel Courty Professor Paris VI 44 05
Michel Pinard Senior scientist CNRS

Anciens postdoctorants :

Charles Caer Postdoctoral Research Scientist at IBM IBM
Jean Teissier Assistant Professor at UniBasel
Daniel Garcia-Sanchez CNRS permanent researcher at Institut des Nanosciences de Paris
Thomas Antoni Permanent researcher at Ecole Centrale de Paris

Anciens doctorants :

Yassine Hadjar Ingeneer at Laboratoire de Nanotechnologie et d’Instrumentation Optique,

Troyes Technical University

Olivier Arcizet CNRS permanent researcher

Near field microscopies group leader, Institut Néel, Grenoble

Thomas Caniard former Scientific advisor at the French ambassy in Denmark Physics teacher
Julien Lebars Physics teacher
Chiara Molinelli Scientific advisor at ANR, SIMI4 board
Pierre Verlot former Post-doc at EPFL Lausanne, post-doc at institut Néel Grenoble, Assistant Professor at Institut des Nanotechnologies de Lyon
Alexandros Tavernarakis Post-doc at ICFO, Barcelona
Kevin Makles

info aucun article